Your HomeTeam Referrals

Please revisit this page often. I will be adding many other HomeTeam service providers and resources. Although I have enjoyed a great working relationship with my referrals, I cannot recommend one over the other. I will also be “introducing” HomeTeam members through posted articles so that you can find out more about them and the services they provide. Just click on the link to be directed to their website.

Mortgage Brokers

Stevan Kovacevic – Dominion Lending Centres Mountain View
Cell: 778-222-2222
skovacevic@dominionlending.ca
 
Marilyn Madden – YMS (Your Mortgage Source)
Tel: 604-418-7745
marilyn@yourmortgagesource.org
 
Anita Lewis – Dreyer Group Mortgages Inc.
Cell: 778-889-8970
anita@dreyergroup.ca
 

Lawyers/Notaries

Donna Van Beek – Notary Public
Tel: 604-888-6605
#201 – 20171 92A Avenue, Langley, BC  V1M 3A5
donna@vanbeeknotary.com
 

Home Inspectors

Ken Buck – Ken Buck & Associates
Cell: 604-302-0144
ken-buck@shaw.ca
 
Rose Marie C. Moore – RMC Insight Building Consultants Inc.
Tel: 604-731-8215
rosemarie@rmcinsight.com
 

Home Stagers

Lynn Ullett & Doreen Cliff – Time to ReDesign
Cell: 778-988-4754
info@timetoredesign.ca
 

Life Transitions

Nicole Severin – The Renaissance Retirement Residence
Leasing Manager
Tel: 604-539-0571
6676 203 Street, Langley, BC  V2Y 2Z1
nseverin@residencesallegro.com
 

Other Services

James Mills – Handyman/Renos/Electrical
Cell: 604-619-2997
cdnkid@telus.net
 

 

 
 
 
 
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: