Municipal Govt & School Links

Covering Fraser Valley & Metro Vancouver

City of Abbotsford – www.abbotsford.ca
604-853-2281
Toll Free: 1-866-853-2281
School District: www.sd34.bc.ca
 
City of Burnaby – www.city.burnaby.bc.ca
604-294-7944
School District: www.sd41.bc.ca
 
City of Chilliwack – www.gov.chilliwack.bc.ca
604-795-8443
School District: www.sd33.bc.ca
 
City of Coquitlam – www.coquitlam.ca
604-927-3000
School District: www.sd43.bc.ca
 
City of Langley – www.city.langley.bc.ca
604-514-2800
Township of Langley – www.tol.ca
604-534-3211
School District: www.sd35.bc.ca
 
City of New Westminster – www.city.new-westminster.bc.ca
604-521-3711
School District: www.sd40.bc.ca
 
City of Port Moody – www.cityofportmoody.com
604-469-4500
School District: www.sd43.bc.ca
 
City of Richmond – www.richmond.ca
604-276-7000
School District: www.sd38.bc.ca
 
City of Surrey – www.surrey.ca
604-591-4011
School District: www.sd36.bc.ca
 
City of Vancouver – www.vancouver.ca
604-873-7000
School District: www.vsb.bc.ca
 
City of White Rock – www.whiterock.bc.ca
604-541-2100
School District: www.sd36.bc.ca
 
Corporation of the City of North Vancouver – www.cnv.org
604-985-7761
District of North Vancouver – www.dnv.org
604-990-2311
School District: www.nvsd44.bc.ca
 
Corporation of the City of Port Coquitlam – www.city.port-coquitlam.bc.ca
604-927-5411
School District: www.sd43.bc.ca
 
District of Hope – www.hope.ca
604-869-5671
School District: www.sd78.bc.ca
 
District of Kent (Agassiz) – www.district.kent.bc.ca
604-796-2235
School District: www.sd78.bc.ca/agassiz.htm
 
District of Maple Ridge – www.mapleridge.ca
604-463-5221
School District: www.sd42.ca
 
District of Mission – www.mission.ca
604-820-3700
School District: www.sd75.mission.bc.ca
 
District of Pitt Meadows – www.pittmeadows.bc.ca
604-465-5454
School District: www.sd42.ca
 
District of West Vancouver –www.westvancouver.net
604-925-7000
School District: www.sd45.bc.ca
 
Village of Harrison Hot Springs – www.harrisonhotsprings.ca
604-796-2171
School District: www.sd78.bc.ca
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: